Home

Welcome to Olveston.org.uk

Welcome to Olveston.org.uk - your online guide to events in and around Olveston.

If you've an event you'd like to publicise, drop us a line and we'll get it on the calendar here and on other local websites, too.

Olveston news and events

Enjoy free WiFi at the Library

All South Gloucestershire libraries now have free WiFi. To access it, you need to find SouthGlosLibrary on available networks in your settings and accept their terms and conditions to get logged on; no password required.

Headlines

Latest news from the Gazette:

Latest items from BBC News:

Calendar - Olveston events

Tuesday 23rd December 2014

Wednesday 24th December 2014

Thursday 25th December 2014

Friday 26th December 2014

Wednesday 31st December 2014

Thursday 1st January 2015

Wednesday 7th January 2015

Thursday 8th January 2015

Thursday 15th January 2015

Wednesday 4th February 2015

Thursday 12th February 2015

Active